Meet our Team

William "Steve" Belko, Ph.D

Executive Director
sbelko@mohumanities.org

Ashley Beard-Fosnow

Associate Director
ashley@mohumanities.org

Clarice Britton

Director of Operations
clarice@mohumanities.org

Mandi Jean Retter

Director of Communications and Marketing
mandi@mohumanities.org

Lisa Carrico

Director of Family and Veterans Programs
lisa@mohumanities.org

Caitlin Yager

Director of Heritage Programs
caitlin@mohumanities.org

Melody Delmar

Native American Heritage Program Coordinator
melody@mohumanities.org

Claire Bruntrager

Development Manager
claire@mohumanities.org

Timothy Taylor

Fiscal Officer
tim@mohumanities.org

Marilyn Webster-Brown

Program Specialist
marilyn@mohumanities.org

Erin Whitson
Greg Wolk, J.D.

Heritage Programs Coordinator
greg@mohumanities.org

Executive Committee

John Robinson, III
Board Chair and Awards Co-Chair

Marci Bennett
Board Vice-Chair and Advocacy Co-Chair

Susanne Evens
Board Treasurer and Awards Co-Chair

Laura Dierberg Ayers, J.D.
Grants Co-Chair

Blake Sherer, J.D.
Grants Co-Chair

Deborah Taffa
Development Chair

 

Board of Directors

Thomas Brandom

Adam Criblex, Ph.D.

Lesley Hunt

Rev. Nicholas Inman

Carla Jordan

Etta Madden

Siegrid Smith Maness, J.D.

Marvin Silliman

Gay Wilson

Dr. Peter Hofherr

Marilynn Bradford

J. Howard Fisk

Trish Erzfeld