Meet our Team

Click on a team member’s picture to read their bio.

Ashley Beard-Fosnow

Executive Director
ashley@mohumanities.org

Clarice Britton

Director of Operations
clarice@mohumanities.org

Claire Bruntrager

Development Manager
claire@mohumanities.org

Lisa Carrico

Program Director
lisa@mohumanities.org

Michael Saldivar

Cinematographer
michael@mohumanities.org

Chrissy Sommer

Community Engagement Director
chrissy@mohumanities.org

Ashley Vogel

Office Coordinator
ashleyv@mohumanities.org

Erin Whitson

Archaeologist
erin@mohumanities.org

Greg Wolk

Heritage Programs Coordinator
greg@mohumanities.org

Caitlin Yager

Program Director
caitlin@mohumanities.org

Our Board of Directors

Dr. Petra DeWitt – Board Chair

Trish Erzfeld – Board Vice Chair

Rev. Nicholas W. Inman – Board Secretary

Dr. Peter Hofherr – Board Treasurer *

Marilynn Bradford – Immediate Past Board Chair *

Marci Bennett

John M. Robinson, III 

Thomas M. Brandom

Betty Coleman

Dr. Sudarsan Kant

Dr. Jason Sides

Marvin Silliman

* Gubernatorial Appointee

Board Members at MOmentum 2022

Board Members at MOmentum 2021

Upcoming meetings

June 17th, 2023, at the KC Museum’s Carriage House in Kansas City, Missouri

For more information, contact Executive Director, Ashley Beard-Fosnow, at ashley@mohumanities.orgĀ 

board nominations

Nominees must be residents of Missouri. Self nominations are welcome.

Return this form and attachments to: Missouri Humanities, 105 N. Main Street, Suite 108, Saint Charles, MO 63301 or email to Executive Director, Ashley Beard-Fosnow, at ashley@mohumanities.org

Subtitle

Board Portal