Meet our Team

Ashley Beard-Fosnow

Executive Director
ashley@mohumanities.org

Clarice Britton

Director of Operations
clarice@mohumanities.org

Claire Bruntrager

Development Manager
claire@mohumanities.org

Lisa Carrico

Program Director
lisa@mohumanities.org

Michael Saldivar

Cinematographer
michael@mohumanities.org

Chrissy Sommer

Community Engagement Director
chrissy@mohumanities.org

Marilyn Webster-Brown

Program Specialist
marilyn@mohumanities.org

Erin Whitson

Archaeologist
erin@mohumanities.org

Greg Wolk

Heritage Programs Coordinator
greg@mohumanities.org

Caitlin Yager

Program Director
caitlin@mohumanities.org

Our Interns

Braylan Benoist 
Elizabeth Orf

Our Board of Directors

Marilynn Bradford – Board Chair *

Dr. Petra DeWitt – Board Vice Chair

Marci Bennett – Board Secretary

Dr. Peter Hofherr – Board Treasurer * 

John M. Robinson, III – Board Fiscal Agent and Immediate Past Chair

Trish Erzfeld – Executive Board Director

Rev. Nicholas W. Inman – Executive Board Director

Laura Dierberg Ayers

Thomas M. Brandom

Betty Coleman

Dr. Justin Dyer

Dr. Sudarsan Kant

Blake Sherer

Dr. Jason Sides

Marvin Silliman

 

* Gubernatorial Appointee

Upcoming meetings

July 23, 2022 – Time & Location TBD – Board of Directors Meeting

October 22, 2022 – Time & Location TBD – Board of Directors Meeting

For more information, contact Executive Director, Ashley Beard-Fosnow, at ashley@mohumanities.org 

board nominations

Nominees must be residents of Missouri. Self nominations are welcome.

Return this form and attachments to: Missouri Humanities Council, 105 N. Main Street, Suite 108, Saint Charles, MO 63301 or email to Executive Director, Ashley Beard-Fosnow, at ashley@mohumanities.org

Board Portal