Meet Our Team

With offices in St. Louis, Kansas City, and Springfield our work reaches every community throughout the state of Missouri.

Michael Saldivar


Greg Wolk, J.D.

Coordinator, Civil War Heritage Program

Erin Whitson


Marilyn Webster-Brown

Program Specialist

Dr. William S. Belko

Executive Director

Ashley Beard-Fosnow

Deputy Director

Clarice Britton

Director of Operations

Mandi Jean Retter

Director of Communications and Marketing

Lisa Carrico

Director of Family and Veterans Programs & Director of Environmental Humanities

Caitlin Yager

Director of Heritage Programs

Claire Bruntrager

Development Associate

Join our Mailing List

Help us support the Humanities

Prosperity of the Humanities
is Our Priority